Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wonderful

Sep 27, 2017 by Paula

Having curly hair I have always struggled to find the right hairdresser, but now I have Angelina. I get a perfect cut and colour, every time. I'm so confident I give her a free reign, especially on new styles and I have never been disappointed.
I have never received so many compliments for haircuts as I do now.


The best

Feb 23, 2017 by Lesley

My hair has never looked so good, it's such a pleasure to go to this salon.
I cannot speak highly enough and recommend this beautiful, professional, friendly hairdressers
Please give them a try you will never go anywhere else xx


Fabulous team!

Oct 05, 2015 by Lizzy Clough

Hair Discovery is by far the best hair salon I have ever been to. Angelina and her team are incrediable. Tania gave me a gorgeous full head of highlights and a pastel pink toner, it is beautiful! I would never go anywhere else!


Always a pleasure to visit

Aug 20, 2015 by Julie

I have been to Angelina since she opened her salon in barnet. I have always received impeccable service, cut and colour. Angelina takes time to listen and advise and never rushes you - you leave feeling fully pampered and confident.


Best salon in town

Aug 16, 2015 by Leanne barratt

A friendly clean and modern salon with a superb team lead by the one and only Angelina who's patients vision and knowledge of everything hair has made Hair Discovery one of the best and original salons on London.
Makes me feel very special after every session.


Best Ever

Jun 29, 2015 by Angela P

I had the pleasure of getting my hair cut by Angelina and she is fabulous. She took her time to understand what I wanted (as it was restyle) and ended up doing a great bob cut. We all know how hard is to find the right person to do your hair but I know I have found my person. You are the best Angelina. Thank you and see you soon. Angela P.


Ab Fab

Jun 09, 2015 by Barbara

Brilliant stylists. Really friendly staff. An all-round great experience. Takes me two hours to travel there, but worth every minute!


Colour change and cut by Sally

Mar 12, 2014 by Agi Victoria

I have been coming on and off to Hair Discovery. I am one of those clients who 'knows better' and then disaster happens and we all running up for help to the one and ONLY source that EVER get it right! Yet again my cry for help has been answered this time by SALLY :-) I had a super bleached blond egg-yellow hair on my head and and asked for the hair colour of 'RACHEL' from FRIENDS ie;Jennifer Aniston...not possible you say??..ohhh it's possible - with HAIR discovery TEAM and a small supervision by Angelina's the colour change procedure went smoothly. Well done SALLY - it was our FIRST time and it was FABULOUS!


Feb 07, 2014 by Cara Sly

Hair Discovery is a brilliant salon... the salon itself is clean, crisp and stylish, and very welcoming. Angelina and her team are honest and professional in their advice in the styles and colours that would suit you... and they are always right! Highly recommended!

Its great that you finally have a website to suit your amazing salon - love it!!


The best in town!

Feb 03, 2014 by Marcelina

Although I live in Canary Wharf, I religiously travel to Barnet every 8 weeks to give my hair the TLC it deserves. Once I set my wedding date, I knew I needed Angelina's help to grow my hair whilst keeping it in top condition. She's the only hairdresser who knows how to handle my curly and unruly tresses. Not only does she have a world of knowledge and experience which comes through at each consultation but she won't hesitate to share it with you! She'll arm you with hair products that will put an end to your daily hair battles forever. What are you waiting for? - set out on a journey of the hair discovery today!


Hair Discovery , USA 2.4 5.0 21 21 Having curly hair I have always struggled to find the right hairdresser, but now I have Angelina. I get a perfect cut and colour, every time. I'm so confident I give her a free
Page:
123