Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Angela Mabey

Jun 07, 2018 by Angie

I call this my time to relax and enjoy as Angelina is an amazing hairdresser very professional and always welcomeing
she always makes sure your time with her is special and now has become a very good friend would recommend this salon highly as I would not change for the world
Thank you Angelina x


Excellent

Jun 06, 2018 by Linda Geeves

It is always a pleasure to come to Angelina's salon. I must say that the haircut you gave me yesterday (slightly different) is excellent.
Thank you xxx


I call it a little corner of paradise

Jun 02, 2018 by Sandrine van Loon

...such a beautiful salon where relaxation, kindness and top class services are met. A Wonderful team of bubbly ladies who definitely know their job to perfection.
Highly recommended!
Thank you so much Angelina, Aki, Rovena and Chloe for making your salon so very special!


What a

Jun 02, 2018 by Sandrine

I call it my heaven...such a beautiful salon where relaxation, kindness and top class services are met. A Wonderful team of bubbly ladies who definitely know their job to perfection.
Highly recommended!
Thank you so much Angelina, Aki, Rovena and Chloe!


Jun 02, 2018 by Maria

First class service. Can't recommend enough, never disappointed. Thank you xxx


Apr 03, 2018 by Meltem C

Absolutely first class service from Angelina and her team. Thank you so much for an amazing haircut and colour. 11 stars out of 10 :)


Wonderful

Sep 27, 2017 by Paula

Having curly hair I have always struggled to find the right hairdresser, but now I have Angelina. I get a perfect cut and colour, every time. I'm so confident I give her a free reign, especially on new styles and I have never been disappointed.
I have never received so many compliments for haircuts as I do now.


The best

Feb 23, 2017 by Lesley

My hair has never looked so good, it's such a pleasure to go to this salon.
I cannot speak highly enough and recommend this beautiful, professional, friendly hairdressers
Please give them a try you will never go anywhere else xx


Fabulous team!

Oct 05, 2015 by Lizzy Clough

Hair Discovery is by far the best hair salon I have ever been to. Angelina and her team are incrediable. Tania gave me a gorgeous full head of highlights and a pastel pink toner, it is beautiful! I would never go anywhere else!


Always a pleasure to visit

Aug 20, 2015 by Julie

I have been to Angelina since she opened her salon in barnet. I have always received impeccable service, cut and colour. Angelina takes time to listen and advise and never rushes you - you leave feeling fully pampered and confident.


Hair Discovery , USA 1.9 5.0 27 27 I call this my time to relax and enjoy as Angelina is an amazing hairdresser very professional and always welcomeing she always makes sure your time with her is special and now h
Page:
123