Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you!

Aug 15, 2019 by Triona Charalambous

We've been together right since the start of Hair Discovery. After every appointment I leave feeling 100% better than when I went in. Thank you, Angelina, for seeing me through thick and thin ... literally!


Wonderful Hairdressers!

Aug 10, 2019 by Stephanie Core

If you want artistry and expertise then this is place to come. Rowena has rescued my poorly cut hair within four appointments, transforming my fine straight hair into a beautiful strong style.
Visiting Hair Discovery is a wonderfully relaxing experience, you know that you are in the hands of masters at their craft. I would thoroughly recommend Hair Discovery.


May 30, 2019 by Savas

It has been eight years and quality has been always top priority for Hair Discovery. I am delighted to be hair discovery’s customer and strongly recommend everyone.
Thank you for your world class top service


May 26, 2019 by Alex

Hair Discovery is honestly such a lovely environment to walk into and always looked after with such friendly people. Angelina the owner who is my hairdresser is an incredible lady who always takes her time with you and always gets it right . I also purchase many products from here and am always best advised which is best suited . Always love my visits here ! ??


May 25, 2019 by Maria

Always professional, knowledgable, courteous. Quite simply the best.


Gem in East Barnet Village

Nov 22, 2018 by Jackie Wicks

After over 30 years with my hair salon & stylist I felt it was time to move on to fresh fields but was of course very nervous about making the change. How I wish I had done this before. Apart from the great hair services offered, Angelina and her team are such a pleasure. Lovely relaxed salon that is so nice to visit. Thoroughly recommended!


Sep 25, 2018 by Dee

I first walked into Angelina's salon a year after finishing chemo. I had been going to the same hairdresser since I was 18 and was very scared in more ways than one. Angelina immediately put my mind at rest- never over pink and fluffy( which I hate) but empathetic, kind and knowledgeable about suitable styles and products. I have had many fantastic cuts, colours and, of course, the legendary head massages. I recently had my hair cut by Rowena who somehow managed to cut my incredibly straight soft hair beautifully. This may not be the cheapest salon around but, in my opinion, you get what you pay for. Give it a try and I would bet you will always stay.


Best Salon!

Jul 18, 2018 by Victoria

What can I say? Been going to Angelina since she opened Hair Discovery quite a few years ago now. She is so passionate about hair and you can sense that from the minute you walk in. Nothing is too much trouble and I ask a lot of questions! It is such a relaxing place to be and so calm (even on a Saturday when most salons would be the opposite of relaxing!). Also great products for sale with extensive knowledge of the products from the staff. Amazing head massages too! Highly recommend Angelina and her team.


Hair Whisperer

Jul 02, 2018 by @Agidonna

I have been with this saloon since the beginning.
Angelina and her TEAM goes up & beyond to reach your expectations.
There are constantly growing and studying newest ways to keep HAIR looking glamorous YET super healthy!
Have you ever attend one of their many events or signed up for a VIP membership – it is worth the trouble!
Colours & C U T S along with cutting edge hair-scalp treatments and GREATH LENGTH EXTENISONS –delivered with highest level of expertise - all of these services under one roof.
Hard to believe? Go on! I dare you … go there ONLY once and you will be hooked for life!
Ice blond. Brunette. Short bob. 60 cm extensions. Shaved side.
@agidonna


Time out

Jun 25, 2018 by Yvonne Glass

Always look forward to my appointment where I know I will be given a great haircut, but also a pampering, with excellent refreshments, a great hairwash/massage and being in a beautiful and clean salon.


Hair Discovery , USA 1.2 5.0 43 43 We've been together right since the start of Hair Discovery. After every appointment I leave feeling 100% better than when I went in. Thank you, Angelina, for seeing me through th
Page:
12345