Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Salon!

Jul 18, 2018 by Victoria

What can I say? Been going to Angelina since she opened Hair Discovery quite a few years ago now. She is so passionate about hair and you can sense that from the minute you walk in. Nothing is too much trouble and I ask a lot of questions! It is such a relaxing place to be and so calm (even on a Saturday when most salons would be the opposite of relaxing!). Also great products for sale with extensive knowledge of the products from the staff. Amazing head massages too! Highly recommend Angelina and her team.


Hair Whisperer

Jul 02, 2018 by @Agidonna

I have been with this saloon since the beginning.
Angelina and her TEAM goes up & beyond to reach your expectations.
There are constantly growing and studying newest ways to keep HAIR looking glamorous YET super healthy!
Have you ever attend one of their many events or signed up for a VIP membership – it is worth the trouble!
Colours & C U T S along with cutting edge hair-scalp treatments and GREATH LENGTH EXTENISONS –delivered with highest level of expertise - all of these services under one roof.
Hard to believe? Go on! I dare you … go there ONLY once and you will be hooked for life!
Ice blond. Brunette. Short bob. 60 cm extensions. Shaved side.
@agidonna


Time out

Jun 25, 2018 by Yvonne Glass

Always look forward to my appointment where I know I will be given a great haircut, but also a pampering, with excellent refreshments, a great hairwash/massage and being in a beautiful and clean salon.


Always pleasure

Jun 23, 2018 by BAnu

I have been coming to the salon for many years . Never had a bad experience. Thank you all for looking after me .


Never been happier

Jun 15, 2018 by Jan Moody

When I go to Angelina’s salon I feel totally relaxed and confident . You feel you are in your own private time and yet so well looked after by the whole team. Angelina is totally committed to all her clients and is a total professional. I have never been happier , a lovely experience every time.


superb hair cutting

Jun 14, 2018 by Julia

I was very fortunate - many years ago - to find Angelina.
Her flair for cutting and styling my hair is superb. All my friends always compliment my haircut whenever I have it styled by Angelina. I would be lost without her.


100% Relaxation

Jun 13, 2018 by Sue Irons

from moment you walk in door. Angelina and her team each and everyone of them look after you soo well and all so pleasant. So glad i discovered you all. Originally with Diana but Angelina took over so brilliantly my hair is amazing now in a style I never could have thought possible ..made me feel a different person. Coloured too again amazing. Look forward to every visit. Can't praise them all enough


Fabulous

Jun 12, 2018 by Rosemarie

I just love having my hair done by Angelina, I totally trust her with any suggestions she makes and my hair always looks totally gorgeous. Thankyou.


Friendly with good advice

Jun 07, 2018 by Theresa

I am very happy with my haircut, as I'm trying to grow my hair, it was a trickier ask but I love my new haircut, it's got some shape again without losing too much length. Angelina was very professional and friendly and gave me great advice. I will definitely continue coming here


Angela Mabey

Jun 07, 2018 by Angie

I call this my time to relax and enjoy as Angelina is an amazing hairdresser very professional and always welcomeing
she always makes sure your time with her is special and now has become a very good friend would recommend this salon highly as I would not change for the world
Thank you Angelina x


Hair Discovery , USA 1.4 5.0 36 36 What can I say? Been going to Angelina since she opened Hair Discovery quite a few years ago now. She is so passionate about hair and you can sense that from the minute you walk
Page:
1234